Ashley Osborne and Colello shot By Nick Scott

CEX_1410_1_4232_3.0_
@P@ 1 Wild at HEART Take your outdoor wedding to dizzying heights with luxe embellishments and accessories STYLING BY CHARLOTTA BACKLUND PHOTOGRAPHY BY NICK SCOTT CEX_ 1410_ 1_ 4232_ 3.0_ 14229/07/2014 11:11:15 AM
CEX_1410_2_4232_3.0_
@P@ 1 Dress: $499, H&M (hm.com/au/). Headpiece: Andrea Crawford Flowers (andreacrawfordflowers. co.nz). Belt: $500, Kristi Bonnici (kristibonnici.com. au). Bracelet: $429, Peter Lang (peterlang.com.au). CEX_ 1410_ 2_ 4232_ 3.0_ 14329/07/2014 11:11:20 AM
CEX_1410_3_4232_3.0_
@P@ 1 144 CEX_ 1410_ 3_ 4232_ 3.0_ 14429/07/2014 11:11:25 AM
CEX_1410_4_4232_3.0_
@P@ 1 Ashley wears Dress: $1979, Ae’lkemi (aelkemi.com). Shoes: $80, River Island (au.riverisland.com). Headpiece: Andrea Crawford Flowers (andrea crawfordflowers.co.nz). Ring: $69, Pandora (pandora.net). Bracelet: $209, Georgini (georgini.com.au).Gabe wears Jacket: $199; shirt: $49.95; pants: $89.95; shoes: $119, all Zara (02 9216 7000). Bow tie: $29, Smith Street (smith-street.com.au). OPPOSITE PAGE Dress: $2849; veil: $375, both Karen Willis Holmes (karenwillis holmes.com). Bouquet: Andrea Crawford Flowers (andreacrawford flowers.co.nz). CEX_ 1410_ 4_ 4232_ 3.0_ 14529/07/2014 11:11:30 AM
CEX_1410_5_4232_3.0_
@P@ 1 CEX_ 1410_ 5_ 4232_ 3.0_ 14629/07/2014 11:11:35 AM
CEX_1410_6_4232_3.0_
@P@ 1 147Dress: from $8800, Steven Khalil (02 9380 7547). Head- piece: $825, Viktoria Novak (viktorianovak.com.au). OPPOSITE PAGE Ashley wears Dress: $12,925, Rachel Gilbert (02 8338 0192). Veil: $480, Kristi Bonnici (kristibonnici.com.au). Necklace: $1600, Vanrycke (03 5962 5535).Gabe wears Jacket: $399; shirt: $149.95; pants: $179, all MJ Bale (mj bale.com). Shoes: $99.99, Betts (betts.com.au). Bow tie: $39.95, Ben Sherman (shop.bensherman. com.au). Pocket square: part of set with bow tie, $29, Smith Street (smith-street.com.au). CEX_ 1410_ 6_ 4232_ 3.0_ 14729/07/2014 11:11:42 AM
CEX_1410_7_4232_3.0_
@P@ 1 148 Dress: $11,000, Paolo Sebastian (paolosebastian.com). Headpiece: Andrea Crawford Flowers (andrea crawfordflowers.co.nz). Necklace: $140, Swarovski (1300 791 599). OPPOSITE PAGE Ashley wears Dress: $2093; cape: $661, both Roz la Kelin at Bridal Avenue (avenuebridaltm.com). Shoes: $965, Christian Louboutin (02 8203 0902). Bouquet: Andrea Crawford Flowers (andrea crawfordflowers.co.nz).Gabe wears Jacket: $199; shirt: $49.95; pants: $89.95; shoes: $119; tie: $49.95, all Zara (02 9216 7000). CEX_ 1410_ 7_ 4232_ 3.0_ 14829/07/2014 11:11:49 AM
CEX_1410_8_4232_3.0_
@P@ 1 CEX_ 1410_ 8_ 4232_ 3.0_ 14929/07/2014 11:11:53 AM
CEX_1410_9_4232_3.0_
@P@ 1 150 ASHLEY WEARS Dress: $6200, Rosalynn Win Haute Couture (rosalynnwin. com). Shoes: held by Gabe $965, Christian Louboutin (02 8203 0902). Headpiece: $290, Kristi Bonnici (kristi bonnici.com.au).GABE WEARS Jacket: $399; shirt: $149.95; pants: $179, all MJ Bale (mjbale.com). Shoes: $99.99, Betts (betts.com.au). Hair and makeup by Katrina Raftery/DLM using MAC and Moroccanoil. Models: Ashley/Chadwick, Gabe/ Priscillas Model Management. Cosmo flew to Queenstown direct with Air New Zealand. Visit airnewzealand.com.au to find out more. The Cosmo team stayed at The Rees Hotel (the rees.co.nz). With thanks to Destination Queenstown (queenstownnz.co.nz), Dart Stables (www.dartstables.com) and Andrea Crawford Flowers (andreacrawfordflowers.co.nz). CEX_ 1410_ 9_ 4232_ 3.0_ 15029/07/2014 11:11:58 AM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s