Laura Nicols shot by Kristina Soljo

CEX_1410_1_5039_4.0_
@P@ 1 132 Laura wears Dress: $1875, Pia Gladys Perey at White Runway (whiterunway.com.au). Shoes: worn throughout, modelÂ’s own. Earrings: worn throughout, $8250; ring: $7950, both Jan Logan (janlogan.com). Flowers used throughout, Rococo Flowers (rococo flowers.com.au).Balerinas weaR Tutus: from $49.95 each, all Bloch (bloch.com.au). Tights: $10.20 each, all Studio7 at Anything Dance (anythingdance.com.au). Shoes: from $34.95 each, all Bloch at Anything Dance (anythingdance.com.au).All items worn throughout. CEX_ 1410_ 1_ 5039_ 4.0_ 13229/07/2014 11:38:15 AM
CEX_1410_2_5039_4.0_
@P@ 1 133STYLING BY CHARLOTTA BACKLUND PHOTOGRAPHY BY KRISTINA SOLJO Think whisper-soft dresses, delicate lace, and details that will set his heart aflutterÂ… Centrsetage CEX_ 1410_ 2_ 5039_ 4.0_ 13329/07/2014 11:38:26 AM
CEX_1410_3_5039_4.0_
@P@ 1 Bustier: $299.95; skirt: $499.95, both The Babushka Ballerina (thebabushkaballerina.com.au). Rings: from $2400 each, Dora (dorarings.com.au). OPPOSITE PAGE Dress: $1399, Carla Zampatti (www.carla zampatti.com.au). Ring: $7950, Jan Logan (janlogan.com). CEX_ 1410_ 3_ 5039_ 4.0_ 13429/07/2014 11:38:33 AM
CEX_1410_4_5039_4.0_
@P@ 1 135CEX_ 1410_ 4_ 5039_ 4.0_ 13529/07/2014 11:38:40 AM
CEX_1410_5_5039_4.0_
@P@ 1 CEX_ 1410_ 5_ 5039_ 4.0_ 13629/07/2014 11:38:48 AM
CEX_1410_6_5039_4.0_
@P@ 1 137Dress: $11,500 with sash, Peter Langner at Helen Rodrigues (helen rodrigues.com.au). Headpiece: $660, Neil Grigg (neilgrigg millinery.com). Rings: from $2400 each, Dora (dorarings.com.au). OPPOSITE PAGE Top: $520; skirt: $550, both Aje (a-j-e.com.au). Headpiece: $495, Viktoria Novak (viktoria novak.com.au). CEX_ 1410_ 6_ 5039_ 4.0_ 13729/07/2014 11:38:55 AM
CEX_1410_7_5039_4.0_
@P@ 1 138 Laura wears Dress: $12,000; veil: $695, both Suzanne Harward (suzanne harward.com). Bangle: $295, Secrets Shhh (secrets-shhh.com). Ring: $3250, Jan Logan (janlogan.com). Sienna wears Headband: $19.99, Lovisa (lovisa.com.au). OPPOSITE PAGE Dress: $2400, Pronovias at Brides of Beecroft (brides ofbeecroft.com.au). Ring: $590; necklace: $135; pendant: $170; all Secrets Shhh (secrets-shhh.com). Hair by Byron Turnbull/Reload Agency. Makeup by Amelia Axton/Reload Agency. Model: Laura Nicols/Chadwick Models. Styling assistant: Lauren Pirreca. Shot on location with thanks to StepUp Studio (stepupstudio.com.au). Special thanks to Brooke from Elevate Performing Arts (elevateperforming arts.com) and ballerinas: Isabella, Milania, Sienna, Amelia and Charlotte. CEX_ 1410_ 7_ 5039_ 4.0_ 13829/07/2014 11:39:03 AM
CEX_1410_8_5039_4.0_
@P@ 1 139CEX_ 1410_ 8_ 5039_ 4.0_ 13929/07/2014 11:39:11 AM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s