Miriam Adler shot by Kane Skennar

cb1014p000_cov_298_20140818_092320

CEX_1410_1_4173_3.0_
@P@ 1 Ready for your happily-ever-after? Be inspired by Disneyland! STYLING BY CHARLOTTA BACKLUND PHOTOGRAPHY BY KANE SKENNAR Dress: $ , Dyspnea (dyspnea.com.au). Bracelet: $ . , Kate Ketzal (kate ketzal.com.au). Bouquet and floral arrangements: Melissa McGowan, Disney’s Fairy Tale Weddings & Honeymoons Florist (disneyweddings.com/california/wishes/floral). Once dream upon a CEX_ 1410_ 1_ 4173_ 3.0_ 15225/07/2014 4:09:07 PM
CEX_1410_2_4173_3.0_
@P@ 1 153CEX_ 1410_ 2_ 4173_ 3.0_ 15325/07/2014 4:09:10 PM
CEX_1410_3_4173_3.0_
@P@ 1 Dress: $1275*, Disney’s Fairy Tale Weddings by Alfred Angelo (disney weddings.com). Veil: $450, Kristi Bonnici (kristibonnici.com.au). Engagement ring and wedding band: worn throughout, $3199 for set, Michael Hill (michaelhill.com.au). Bracelet: $239, Peter Lang (peterlang.com.au). OPPOSITE PAGE Dress: $1199, Carla Zampatti (www.carlazampatti.com.au). Shoes: $1255, Jimmy Choo (02 8666 0606). Headpiece: $2500, Viktoria Novak (viktorianovak.com.au). * price converted to australian dollars and correct at the time of print CEX_ 1410_ 3_ 4173_ 3.0_ 15425/07/2014 4:09:14 PM
CEX_1410_4_4173_3.0_
@P@ 1 155 *price converted to australian dollars and correct at the time of print CEX_ 1410_ 4_ 4173_ 3.0_ 15525/07/2014 4:09:18 PM
CEX_1410_6_4173_3.0_
@P@ 1 CEX_ 1410_ 6_ 4173_ 3.0_ 15725/07/2014 4:09:27 PM
CEX_1410_7_4173_3.0_
@P@ 1 headband from Disney store, California Bustier: $499; skirt: $2276, both Ae’lkemi (aelkemi.com). Bracelet: $419, Peter Lang (peterlang.com.au). OPPOSITE PAGE Dress: $5200, Corston Couture (corston.com.au). Necklace: $450, Samantha Wills (samanthawills.com). Floral arch: Melissa McGowan, Disney’s Fairy Tale Weddings & Honeymoons Florist (disneyweddings.com/california/wishes/floral). CEX_ 1410_ 7_ 4173_ 3.0_ 15825/07/2014 4:09:32 PM
CEX_1410_8_4173_3.0_
@P@ 1 headband from Disney store, California 159CEX_ 1410_ 8_ 4173_ 3.0_ 15925/07/2014 4:09:36 PM
CEX_1410_9_4173_3.0_
@P@ 1 Balloons from Disney store, California 160 CEX_ 1410_ 9_ 4173_ 3.0_ 16025/07/2014 4:09:39 PM
CEX_1410_10_4173_3.0_
@P@ 1 BALLOONS FROM DISNEY STORE, CALIFORNIA Dress: $ , Karen Willis Holmes (karenwillisholmes.com). Headpiece: $ , Say Bella at Roz la Kelin Sydney (rozlakelin sydney.com). Shoes: $ , Jimmy Choo ( ). Necklace: part of set, $ , Swarovski ( ). Bouquet: Melissa McGowan, Disney’s Fairy Tale Weddings & Honeymoons Florist (disneyweddings.com/california/wishes/floral). OPPOSITE PAGE Dress: $ , Lover (loverthe label.com). Veil: $ ; sash: $ , both Kristi Bonnici (kristi bonnici.com.au). Bangle: $ , Sally Skoufis (sallyskoufis.com). CEX_ 1410_ 10_ 4173_ 3.0_ 16125/07/2014 4:09:43 PM
CEX_1410_11_4173_3.0_
@P@ 1 Dress: $7500, Christos at Anna DaFonte Sydney (annadafonte.com). Headpiece: $600, Kristi Bonnici (kristibonnici.com.au). Bracelet: $399, Thomas Sabo (thomassabo.com). Table décor and floral arrangements: Melissa McGowan, Disney’s Fairy Tale Weddings & Honeymoons Florist (disneyweddings.com/california/wishes/floral). opposite page Gown: $8500, Vera Wang (02 8203 0903). Headpiece: $2400, Viktoria Novak (viktorianovak.com.au). Bouquet: Melissa McGowan, Disney’s Fairy Tale Weddings & Honeymoons Florist (disney weddings.com/california/ wishes/floral). Hair by Luke Chamberlain/The Wall Group using Bumble and Bumble. Makeup by Erin Moffett/The Rex Agency using Chanel and China Glaze. Model: Miriam/Two Management. Shot on location with thanks to Disneyland Resort, the Happiest Place on Earth (disneyland.disney.go.com). CEX_ 1410_ 11_ 4173_ 3.0_ 16225/07/2014 4:09:47 PM
CEX_1410_12_4173_3.0_
@P@ 1 163CEX_ 1410_ 12_ 4173_ 3.0_ 16325/07/2014 4:09:52 PM
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s