Anastasia Bondarenko shot by Richard Freeman

COS_1504_1_48774_3.0_
@P@ 1 100 The Throw out the rule book – prints that don’t match are now the best match of all. The bolder the pattern, the better! STYLING BY CHARLOTTA BACKLUND PHOTOGRAPHY BY RICHARD FREEMAN COS_ 1504_ 1_ 48774_ 3.0_ 10011/02/2015 3:17:02 PM
COS_1504_2_48774_3.0_
@P@ 1 101Top: $120, Stevie May (steviemay.com.au). Jacket: around waist $389, Wayne Cooper (waynecooper.com.au).Culottes: $479.95, Timur Kim at Shop by Heart (shopbyheart.com.au). Bangles: $99.95 for set, Mimco (mimco.com.au). OPPOSITE PAGE Coat: $199, Black by Geng (blackbygeng.com). Dress: $581, Karen Walker (karenwalker.com). Shoes: $249, Senso (senso.com.au). Belt: $7.95, H&M (hm.com/au). Choker: $34.95, Adorne (adorne.com.au). COS_ 1504_ 2_ 48774_ 3.0_ 10111/02/2015 3:17:07 PM
COS_1504_3_48774_3.0_
@P@ 1 102 COS_ 1504_ 3_ 48774_ 3.0_ 10211/02/2015 3:17:12 PM
COS_1504_4_48774_3.0_
@P@ 1 103Top: $49.95, H&M (hm.com/au). Shirt: worn underneath $20, Target (target.com.au). Skirt: $160, KookaI (kookai.com.au). Double-spiral ring: $119, Amber Sceats (ambersceats. com). Pinky ring: $69, Kirstin Ash (kirstinash.com). Bag: $159, Zara (02 9376 7600). OPPOSITE PAGE Coat: $199.95, Keepsake (keepsakethelabel. com.au). Bustier: $149, Minty Meets Munt (mintymeetsmunt. com). Culottes: $169.95, Cameo (cameothelabel.com. au). Sandals: $79, Topshop (02 8072 9300). Earrings: $19.95, Adorne (adorne.com.au). Bangle: $139, Amber Sceats (ambersceats.com). Bag: $90, Karen Walker (karenwalker.com). COS_ 1504_ 4_ 48774_ 3.0_ 10311/02/2015 3:17:16 PM
COS_1504_5_48774_3.0_
@P@ 1 104 COS_ 1504_ 5_ 48774_ 3.0_ 10411/02/2015 3:17:22 PM
COS_1504_6_48774_3.0_
@P@ 1 105Coat: $349.95, BC the Label (blessedarethemeek.com.au). Top: $199.99, Thurley (thurley.com.au). Pants: $220, Bec & Bridge (02 9310 4230). Heels: $249, Mimco (mimco.com.au).Sunglasses: $89.95, Roc Eyewear (roceyewear.com.au). Ring: $30, KookaI (kookai.com.au). OPPOSITE PAGE Top: $532, Karen Walker (karenwalker.com). Necklace: $12.95, Colette by Colette Hayman (colettehayman.com.au). Clutch: $120, Shona Joy (shonajoy.com.au). COS_ 1504_ 6_ 48774_ 3.0_ 10511/02/2015 3:17:26 PM
COS_1504_7_48774_3.0_
@P@ 1 106 COS_ 1504_ 7_ 48774_ 3.0_ 10611/02/2015 3:17:31 PM
COS_1504_8_48774_4.0_
@P@ 1 Jacket: $139, H&M (hm.com/au). T-shirt: $29.95, Zara (02 9376 7600). Pants: $169, Maurie & Eve (maurieandeve.com). Shoes: $219.95, Wittner (wittner.com.au). Necklace: $39.95, Adorne (adorne.com.au). Bag: $329, Tilkah (tilkah.com.au). OPPOSITE PAGE Top: $149.95, Seduce (seduce.com.au). Skirt: $399, Ginger & Smart (gingerandsmart.com). Choker: $149, Sarina Suriano (sarinasuriano.com). Bangles: $69 each, Pandora (pandora.net). Clutch: $39.95, Adorne (adorne.com.au). Hair and makeup by Bradwyn Jones/Union Management. Model: Anastasia/Chic Management. Styling assistant: Lauren Pirreca. 107 COS_ 1504_ 8_ 48774_ 4.0_ 10713/02/2015 4:24:03 PM
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s