COS_1503_1_44288_2.0_
@P@ 1 100 Cape: $229, Country Road (countryroad.com.au). Dress: $89.95, Mink Pink (minkpinkworld.com). Nose ring: worn throughout $120, Ford + Harris (fordand harris.com.au). Necklace: $175, Samantha Wills (samanthawills.com). Belt: $7.95, H&M (hm.com/au). Rings: $16.99 for set, Equip (equipaccessories.com.au).Bangles: $219 each, Swarovski (1300 791 599). COS_ 1503_ 1_ 44288_ 2.0_ 10015/01/2015 4:07:15 PM
COS_1503_2_44288_2.0_
@P@ 1 101Take a walk on the wild side with earthy tones a wandnde dreamy laryers State of STYLING BY CHARLOTTA BACKLUND PHOTOGRAPHY BY NICK SCOTT COS_ 1503_ 2_ 44288_ 2.0_ 10115/01/2015 4:07:20 PM
COS_1503_3_44288_2.0_
@P@ 1 102 COS_ 1503_ 3_ 44288_ 2.0_ 10215/01/2015 4:07:31 PM
COS_1503_4_44288_2.0_
@P@ 1 103Dress: $699.99, Thurley (thurley.com.au). Shoes: $299, Mimco (mimco.com.au). Bag: $164.95, Mighty Purse (handbag-butler.com). Knot bangle: $22.95, Adorne (adorne.com.au). Green stone bangle: $139, Amber Sceats (ambersceats. com). Gem bangle: $59, Tilkah (tilkah.com.au). Opposite page Dress: $119, Zara (02 9376 7600). Necklace: $12.95, Colette by Colette Hayman (colettehayman.com.au). COS_ 1503_ 4_ 44288_ 2.0_ 10315/01/2015 4:07:37 PM
COS_1503_5_44288_2.0_
@P@ 1 104 Coat: $180, Stevie May (steviemay.com.au). Top: $75, August Street (august street.com.au). Shorts: $149, Enough by Nicole Bennett (enoughbynicolebennett.com). Shoes: $209.95, Sol Sana (02 8339 8777). Faux fur stole: $99.95, Bless’ed are the Meek (blessedare themeek.com.au). Coloured bracelets: $26.95, Adorne (adorne.com.au). Rings: from $82, 32.4 (thirtytwo pointfour.com). Bangles: $219 each, Swarovski (1300 791 599). Socks: worn throughout $14.95, Ambra (1800 634 876). Clutch: on ground $69.95, Adorne (adorne.com.au). OPPOSITE PAGE Vest: $99.95, Mink Pink (minkpinkworld.com). Top: $125, Luxe by Stylekeepers (stylekeepers.com). Shorts: $69.95, Alice in Eve at General Pants (generalpants.com.au). Rings: from $82, 32.4 (thirty twopointfour.com). Necklace: $99.95, Mimco (mimco.com.au). Backpack: $49.99, Ruby & Kit at Equip (equip accessories.com.au). COS_ 1503_ 5_ 44288_ 2.0_ 10415/01/2015 4:07:48 PM
COS_1503_6_44288_2.0_
@P@ 1 105COS_ 1503_ 6_ 44288_ 2.0_ 10515/01/2015 4:07:56 PM
COS_1503_7_44288_2.0_
@P@ 1 106 COS_ 1503_ 7_ 44288_ 2.0_ 10615/01/2015 4:08:03 PM
COS_1503_8_44288_2.0_
@P@ 1 107Top: $299, Ginger & Smart (gingerandsmart.com). Skirt: $249.99, Thurley (thurley.com.au). Shoes: $209.90, Isabella Anselmi at Merchant 1948 (merchant 1948.com). Hat: $65, Topshop (02 8072 9300). Pom pom necklace: $12.95, Colette by Colette Hayman (colettehayman.com.au). Necklace: $79, Tilkah (tilkah.com.au). Opposite page Cape: $78, Topshop (02 8072 9300). Shirt: $255, Equipment (07 5591 7233). Shorts: $240, Zaliah (zaliah. com). Choker: $40, Kookaï (kookai.com.au). Necklace: $69, Tilkah (tilkah.com.au). Belt: $19.95, H&M (hm.com/au). Hair and makeup by Katrina Raftery/DLM. Model: Rachel Rutt/Chic Management. Styling assistant: Lauren Pirreca. Prop styling thanks to Prop Co-Op (prop co-op.com). COS_ 1503_ 8_ 44288_ 2.0_ 10715/01/2015 4:08:07 PM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s