Kendal Schuler shot by Sevak Babakhani

CEX_1503_1_26745_3.0_
@P@ 1 174 Simple pleasures Because glamour doesnÂ’t have to be complicated Styling by charlotta backlund Photography by sevak babakhani Dress: $6195, Moira Hughes (moira hughes.com.au). Engagement ring: from $10,000; wedding ring: from $5600, both Claire Aristides Fine Jewels (aristidesfinejewels.com).Petals: Oh Flora (ohflora.com.au). OPPOSITE PAGE Dress: $2199; headpiece: $169, both Anna Campbell (annacampbell.com.au). Ring: $239, Thomas Sabo (thomassabo.com). CEX_ 1503_ 1_ 26745_ 3.0_ 1744/12/2014 12:45:07 PM
CEX_1503_2_26745_3.0_
@P@ 1 175CEX_ 1503_ 2_ 26745_ 3.0_ 1754/12/2014 12:45:15 PM
CEX_1503_3_26745_3.0_
@P@ 1 176 CEX_ 1503_ 3_ 26745_ 3.0_ 1764/12/2014 12:45:25 PM
CEX_1503_4_26745_3.0_
@P@ 1 177Dress: $6400, Amsale at Anna DaFonte Sydney (annadafonte.com). Veil: $399, Anna Campbell (annacampbell.com.au). Bracelet: $249, Swarovski (1300 791 599).Roses: Oh Flora (ohflora.com.au). OPPOSITE PAGE Bolero: $1495; dress: $5195, both Mariana Hardwick (mariana hardwick.com.au). Engagement ring: from $10,000; wedding ring: from $5600; bracelet: $495, all Claire Aristides Fine Jewels (aristidesfinejewels.com). CEX_ 1503_ 4_ 26745_ 3.0_ 1774/12/2014 12:45:32 PM
CEX_1503_5_26745_3.0_
@P@ 1 178 Dress: from $8200, Steven Khalil (stevenkhalil.com). Ring: $169, Thomas Sabo (thomassabo.com). OPPOSITE PAGE Dress: $5400, Mira Mandic (miramandic.com.au).Necklace: part of set $219, Swarovski (1300 791 599).Ring: $169, Thomas Sabo (thomassabo.com). CEX_ 1503_ 5_ 26745_ 3.0_ 1784/12/2014 12:45:42 PM
CEX_1503_6_26745_3.0_
@P@ 1 179CEX_ 1503_ 6_ 26745_ 3.0_ 1794/12/2014 12:45:49 PM
CEX_1503_7_26745_3.0_
@P@ 1 180 Gown: $4500, Alana Aoun (alanaaoun.com.au). Ring: $239, Thomas Sabo (thomassabo.com).Petals: Oh Flora (ohflora.com.au). OPPOSITE PAGE Gown: $4200, Gwendolynne at Savvy Brides (savvybrides.com.au). Ring: $169, Thomas Sabo (thomassabo.com). Bracelets: $12.99 for set, Lovisa (lovisa. com.au). Roses: Oh Flora (ohflora.com.au). Hair and makeup by Budi Juspandi/Union using Becca Cosmetics. Model: Kendal Schuler/Chadwick Models. Styling assistant: Tami Weiser. CEX_ 1503_ 7_ 26745_ 3.0_ 1804/12/2014 12:46:02 PM
CEX_1503_8_26745_3.0_
@P@ 1 181CEX_ 1503_ 8_ 26745_ 3.0_ 1814/12/2014 12:46:09 PM
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s