Cassie Matthews shot by Sevak Babakhani

CEX_1412_1_14234_4.0_
@P@ 1 Styling by charlotta backlund Photography by Sevak Babakhani Underneath it all Because every little layer countsÂ… CEX_ 1412_ 1_ 14234_ 4.0_ 11030/09/2014 1:02:54 PM
CEX_1412_2_14234_4.0_
@P@ 1 Bra: $69.95; briefs: $34.95, both Elle Macpherson Intimates (ellemacphersonintimates.com.au). Earrings: $219, Thomas Sabo (thomassabo.com). Link bracelet with pearl: $6700, Linneys (linneys. com.au). Pearl bracelet: $129, Michael Hill (michaelhill.com). Rings: from $495, all Claire Aristides (aristidesfinejewels.com). OPPOSITE PAGE Bra: $79.95; briefs: $49.95; necklace: $105; all Oroton (oroton.com). Ring: $6800, Linneys (linneys.com.au). Bracelet: $680, Secrets Shhh (secrets-shhh.com). Garter: $39.95, Pleasure State (pleasurestate.com.au). cosmopolitanBRIDE.com.au 111 small things CEX_ 1412_ 2_ 14234_ 4.0_ 11130/09/2014 1:02:58 PM
CEX_1412_3_14234_4.0_
@P@ 1 112 cosmopolitanBRIDE.com.au CEX_ 1412_ 3_ 14234_ 4.0_ 11230/09/2014 1:03:02 PM
CEX_1412_4_14234_4.0_
@P@ 1 Bra: $49.95; G-string: $24.95, both Triumph (au.triumph.com). Earrings: $1995, Kailis (kailis jewellery.com.au). Necklaces: from $89, both Michael Hill (michaelhill.com). Ring: on left hand $14, River Island (au.river island.com). Bracelet: $49.95; ring: on right hand $39.95; both Liberté (liberte.com.au). Thigh highs: $29.95, Collette Dinnigan (1800 634 876). OPPOSITE PAGE Dress: $300, Dita Von Teese at Myer (myer.com.au). Fine necklaces: from $140, both Swarovski (1300 791 599). Long pearl necklace: $1750, Kailis (kailisjewellery.com. au). Ring: $139, Thomas Sabo (thomassabo.com). small things CEX_ 1412_ 4_ 14234_ 4.0_ 11330/09/2014 1:03:06 PM
CEX_1412_5_14234_4.0_
@P@ 1 Bra: $129.95; briefs: $64.95, both Stella McCartney at Net- a-porter (netaporter.com). Short pearl necklace: $1450; long pearl necklace: $4650, both Jan Logan (janlogan.com). Cuff: $895, Kailis (kailis jewellery.com.au). Ring: $735, Secrets Shhh (secrets-shhh.com). OPPOSITE PAGE Bra: $149; briefs: $69.95; garter belt: $179, all Chantal Thomass (02 9517 2052). Earrings: $84.95; bracelet: $109.95, both Kate Ketzal (kateketzal.com.au). Rings: from $49, Pandora (pandora.net). Sheet and cover set: from $199.95, Simply Vera, Vera Wang at Harris Scarfe (harrisscarfe.com.au). Hair and makeup by Budi Juspandi/2c Management using Becca Cosmetics. Model: Cassie Matthews/Chadwick Models. CEX_ 1412_ 5_ 14234_ 4.0_ 11430/09/2014 1:03:10 PM
CEX_1412_6_14234_4.0_
@P@ 1 cosmopolitanBRIDE.com.au 115 small things CEX_ 1412_ 6_ 14234_ 4.0_ 11530/09/2014 1:03:14 PM
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s