Gabrielle Caunesil shot by Kane Skennar

COS_1602_1_136182_5.0_
@P@ 1 Get back to nature and enjoy the simple things with neutral, earthy tones and bare skin s STYLING BY CHARLOTTA BACKLUND PHOTOGRAPHY BY KANE SKENNAR 92 COS_ 1602_ 1_ 136182_ 5.0_ 929/12/2015 8:37:45 AM
COS_1602_2_136182_5.0_
@P@ 1 Pants: $450, Kaliver (kaliver.com). Earrings: $160, Ford + Harris (fordandharris.com). Feather necklace: $229.95, Nat Kent (natkent.com.au). Chain necklace: $120; rings: $99 for set, all Samantha Wills (samanthawills.com). Jewellery tattoos: worn throughout $19.99 for set, Wonderstripes (wonderstripes.com.au). OPPOSITE PAGE Kimono: $349, Stevie May (steviemay.com.au). Bikini top: $110; bottoms: $90, both Bec & Bridge (becandbridge.com.au). Shoes: $249, Lilya (ilovelilya.com). Necklace: $12.95, Colette by Colette Hayman (colettehayman.com.au). 93 COS_ 1602_ 2_ 136182_ 5.0_ 939/12/2015 8:37:49 AM
COS_1602_3_136182_5.0_
@P@ 1 Top: $179.95, C/meo Collective (cmeocollective.com). Bikini bottoms: $89, Daniel Avakian (danielavakian.com). Shoes: $280, Bec & Bridge (becandbridge. com.au). Necklace: $300, Au Revoir Les Filles (aurevoirlesfilles.com). Rings: from $89, Samantha Wills (samanthawills.com). Bag: $89.95, Sportscraft (sportscraft.com.au). OPPOSITE PAGE Bikini top: $178; bottoms: $123, both Kiini (kiini.com). Top: $69.95, H&M (hm.com/au). Choker: $9.95 Colette by Colette Hayman (colettehayman.com.au). Necklace: $290, Maniamania (themaniamania.com). 94 COS_ 1602_ 3_ 136182_ 5.0_ 949/12/2015 8:37:53 AM
COS_1602_4_136182_5.0_
@P@ 1 95COS_ 1602_ 4_ 136182_ 5.0_ 959/12/2015 8:37:55 AM
COS_1602_5_136182_5.0_
@P@ 1 Top: $260, Alice McCall (alicemccall.com). Shorts: $129, Stevie May (steviemay.com.au). Ring: $192, Alex Monroe (03 5962 5535). OPPOSITE PAGE Dress: $70, Asos (asos. com/au). Hat: $36, Next (nextdirect.com). Bangles: $149 each, 32.4 x Georgia Alice (thirtytwopointfour.com). Ring: $330, Natalie Marie Jewellery (nataliemariejewellery.com). 96 COS_ 1602_ 5_ 136182_ 5.0_ 969/12/2015 8:37:58 AM
COS_1602_6_136182_5.0_
@P@ 1 97COS_ 1602_ 6_ 136182_ 5.0_ 979/12/2015 8:38:02 AM
COS_1602_7_136182_5.0_
@P@ 1 98 COS_ 1602_ 7_ 136182_ 5.0_ 989/12/2015 8:38:07 AM
COS_1602_8_136182_5.0_
@P@ 1 Bikini top: $99.95; bottoms: $89.95, both Midnight Swim (midnightswimwear.com). Hat: $79.95, Fiona Powell (kasmodesign.com.au). Earrings: $160, Ford + Harris (fordandharris.com). Cuff: $139, Krystle Knight Jewellery (krystleknight jewellery.com). OPPOSITE PAGE Top: $150, Hansen & Gretel (hansenandgretel.com). Skirt: $69.95, H&M (hm.com/au). Shoes: $99.95, Country Road (countryroad.com.au). Bangle: $49.95, Liberté (liberte.com.au). Rings: from $71, Kirstin Ash (kirstinash.com). Hair and makeup by Natalia Sprem using MAC Cosmetics. Model: Gabrielle C/Vivien’s. The Cosmo team travelled with Busabout (busabout.com). Thank you to Menorca a Cavall Horseriding (menorcaacavall.com). BEAUTY NOTE A day beachside can leave skin dry. Rehydrate with a coconut oil-drenched lotion like Palmer’s Coconut Oil Formula with Vitamin E Body Lotion, $9.99. 99 COS_ 1602_ 8_ 136182_ 5.0_ 999/12/2015 8:38:09 AM
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s