COS_1601_1_131693_2.0_
@P@ 1 COSMOPOLITAN January 2016 97 SHOPPING LET’S GO STYLING BY CHARLOTTA BACKLUND. PHOTOGRAPHY BY TANE COFFIN. HAIR AND MAKEUP BY BUDI JUSPANDI USING BOBBI BROWN AND ORIBE HAIR CARE. MODEL: LISE OLSEN/IMG Time to turn up the style dial and hit the streets in this season’s hottest buys SUMMER IN THE CITY COS_ 1601_ 1_ 131693_ 2.0_ 979/11/2015 3:42:55 PM
COS_1601_1_135322_3.0_
@P@ 1 THE SCENIC ROUTE STYLING BY CHARLOTTA BACKLUND PHOTOGRAPHY BY TANE COFFIN Bright colours, bold prints and living the modern bohemian dream Dress: $269.99, Oskar the Label (oskarthelabel.com). Scarf: $245, Caslazur (caslazur.com). Shoes: $265, Senso (senso.com.au). Necklace: $249, Canan (canancollection.com). Bracelets: $149 for each set, Samantha Wills (samanthawills.com). Bag: $109.95, Seafolly (seafolly.com.au). COS_ 1601_ 1_ 135322_ 3.0_ 9811/11/2015 10:05:13 AM
COS_1601_5_135322_3.0_
@P@ 1 Top: $129, Country Road (countryroad.com.au). Skirt: $290, Jennifer Kate (jenniferkate. com.au). Scarf: $235, Oroton (oroton.com.au).Earrings: $69.95, Nat Kent (natkent.com.au). Cuff: right arm $40; left arm from top $40; $30; $30 for set, all Kookaï (kookai.com.au). Ring: $89, Samantha Wills (samanthawills.com). Clutch: $14.95, H&M (hm.com/au). OPPOSITE PAGE Top: $285, Jennifer Kate (jenniferkate.net.au). Skirt: $259, Wild Horses (wildhorseslabel.com.au). Fringed skirt: worn underneath $199.95, Keepsake (keepsakethe label.com.au). Scarf: $139, Marimekko (02 9299 0372). Gold necklace: $50; tassel necklace: $60, both Kookaï (kookai.com.au). Bracelets: $45.95 each, Cynics (wearecynics.com). COS_ 1601_ 5_ 135322_ 3.0_ 10211/11/2015 10:05:21 AM
COS_1601_6_135322_3.0_
@P@ 1 103COS_ 1601_ 6_ 135322_ 3.0_ 10311/11/2015 10:05:23 AM
COS_1601_7_135322_3.0_
@P@ 1 Dress: $380, Stevie May (steviemay.com.au). Scarf: around waist $295, Oroton (oroton. com.au). Shoes: $180, Kookaï (kookai.com.au). Earrings: $69.95, Country Road (countryroad.com.au). Feather necklace: $74.95, Cynics (wearecynics.com). Gold necklace: $149 for set, Mimco (mimco.com.au). OPPOSITE PAGE Dress: $380, Alice McCall (alicemccall. com). Shoes: $199.95, Wittner (wittner.com. au). Scarf: $99.99, Sportscraft (sportscraft. com.au). Necklaces: $249 each, Canan (canancollection.com). Arm bands: $40 for set, Kookaï (kookai.com.au). Bag: $439, Deadly Ponies (deadlyponies.com). 104 COS_ 1601_ 7_ 135322_ 3.0_ 10411/11/2015 10:05:25 AM
COS_1601_2_135322_3.0_
@P@ 1 Top: $140, Kookaï (kookai.com.au). Pants: $199.95, C/meo Collective (cmeocollective.com). Shoes: $109.95, Sol Sana (sol-sana.com). Choker: $169.95; necklace: $139.95, both Nat Kent (natkent.com.au). Bracelets: $169 for each set, Samantha Wills (samanthawills.com). 99 COS_ 1601_ 2_ 135322_ 3.0_ 9911/11/2015 10:05:16 AM
COS_1601_3_135322_3.0_
@P@ 1 Playsuit: $219.95, C/meo Collective (cmeocollective.com). Blouse: around waist $55, Sunny Girl (sunnygirl.com.au). Shoes: $209.95, Sol Sana (sol-sana. com). Hat: $130, 66 the Label (66thelabel. com). Earrings: $119, Samantha Wills (samanthawills.com). Necklace: $129, Mimco (mimco.com.au). Tassel bracelet: $40; plaited bracelet: $45 for set, both Kookaï (kookai.com.au). Bag: $439, Deadly Ponies (deadlyponies.com). OPPOSITE PAGE Top: $149.95, Finders Keepers (finderskeepersthelabel.com.au). Skirt: $280, Sir (sirthelabel.com). Earrings: $132, Sollis (sollisjewellery.com). Necklace: $129.95, Nat Kent (natkent.com.au). Rings: from $59 each, Samantha Wills (samanthawills.com). 100 COS_ 1601_ 3_ 135322_ 3.0_ 10011/11/2015 10:05:18 AM
COS_1601_4_135322_3.0_
@P@ 1 COS_ 1601_ 4_ 135322_ 3.0_ 10111/11/2015 10:05:20 AM
COS_1601_8_135322_3.0_
@P@ 1 Hair and makeup by Budi Juspandi using Bobbi Brown and Oribe Hair Care. Model: Lise Olsen/IMG.Thank you to South African Tourism (southafrica.net) and South African Airways. COS_ 1601_ 8_ 135322_ 3.0_ 10511/11/2015 10:05:26 AM
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s