Marie, Annabelle and Corey shot by Kane Skennar

COS_1505_1_64696_3.0_
@P@ 1 cosmopolitan May 2015 87 Let’s go out Get your glam on with these party-ready outfits look book on-trend fashion and beauty styling by charlotta backlund. photography by kane skennar. Hair and makeup by Budi Juspandi/ Union Management using Becca Cosmetics. Hair and makeup assistant: Lianne Claire. Models: Marie/Jaz Daly Management; Annabelle/ Priscilla’s Model Management. Styling assistant: Lauren Pirreca. Marie wears Top: $119, Maurie & Eve ( maurieandeve.com). Pants: $ 439, Carla Zampatti (www. carlazampatti.com. au). Shoes: $119, Kardashian Kollection ( kardashianshoes.com. au). Hat: $58.95, Before Dark Luxe Collection ( rigonheadwear.com. au). Choker: part of set $ 499, Mimco ( mimco.com. au). Ring: $79, Samantha Wills ( samanthawills.com). Bag: $ 229, Tilkah ( tilkah.com. au). Annabelle wears Shirt: $190, Bec & Bridge ( 02 9310 4230). Skirt: $24, Boohoo (boohoo. com). Jacket: in her hand $ 80, Quirky Circus at Myer (myer. com.au). Shoes: $ 100, River Island (au. riverisland.com). Earrings: $ 59.95, Liberté ( liberte.com. au)COS_ 1505_ 1_ 64696_ 3.0_ 8713/03/2015 4:31:46 PM
COS_1505_1_81219_3.0_
@P@ 1 Kick up your heels and party until the eleventh hour WE RUN THE NIGHT STYLING BY CHARLOTTA BACKLUND PHOTOGRAPHY BY KANE SKENNAR COS_ 1505_ 1_ 81219_ 3.0_ 8816/03/2015 2:05:56 PM
COS_1505_2_81219_3.0_
@P@ 1 Corey wears: Shirt: $149.95; pants: part of suit $995, all MJ Bale (mjbale. com). Shoes: worn throughout $199, Squire Shoes (squire shoes.com.au). Bow tie: $15; cu links: $49, both Ties ’n’ Cu s (tiesncu s.com.au). Annabelle (middle) wears: Blazer: $139; pants: $99.95, both H&M (hm.com/au). Top: $20, Supré (supre.com.au). Earrings: $99, Samantha Wills (samanthawills.com). Rings: $20 for pack, River Island (au.riverisland.com). Bag: next to her $44.95, Colette by Colette Hayman (colettehayman.com.au). Marie wears: Jacket: $99.95, H&M (hm. com/au). Jumpsuit: $229, Maurie & Eve (maurieand eve.com). Shoes: $199.95, Wittner (wittner.com.au). Earrings: $99, Sollis (sollis jewellery.com). Rings: from $258 each, Alex Monroe (03 5962 5535). Cu : $99.95, Liberté (liberte.com.au). 89 COS_ 1505_ 2_ 81219_ 3.0_ 8916/03/2015 2:05:58 PM
COS_1505_3_81219_3.0_
@P@ 1 90 COS_ 1505_ 3_ 81219_ 3.0_ 9016/03/2015 2:06:01 PM
COS_1505_4_81219_3.0_
@P@ 1 Coat: $349.95, Bless’ed are the Meek (blessedare themeek.com.au). Jumpsuit: $89.95, H&M (hm.com/au). Shoes: $149.95, Windsor Smith (windsorsmith.com.au). Earrings: $49.95, Country Road (countryroad.com.au). Bangles: $69.95 each, Mimco (mimco.com.au). Bag: $39.95, Colette by Colette Hayman (colettehayman.com.au). OPPOSITE PAGE Corey wears: Tuxedo: $995; pocket square: $29.95; shirt: $149.95, all MJ Bale (mjbale.com). Bow tie: $16, Topman (02 8072 9300). Annabelle wears: Blazer: $120, River Island (au.riverisland.com). Crop: $200, By Johnny (byjohnny. com.au). Pants: $59.95, H&M (hm.com/au). Ring: $110, House of Harlow at The Dark Horse (thedarkhorse. com.au). Bag: $49.50, Miss Moncur (missmoncur.com). COS_ 1505_ 4_ 81219_ 3.0_ 9116/03/2015 2:06:03 PM
COS_1505_5_81219_3.0_
@P@ 1 Corey wears: Blazer: $499, Saba (saba.com.au). Shirt: $99.95, MJ Bale (mjbale.com). Jeans: $149.95, Lee Denim (03 9481 9999). Bow tie: $15, Ties ’n’ Cu s (tiesncu s.com.au). Marie wears: Cape: $399.95, Witchery (witchery.com.au). Dress: $179.95, MLM (mlmlabel.com). Heels: $139.95, Windsor Smith (windsor smith.com.au). Necklace: $45, Miss Moncur (miss moncur.com). Cu : $265, Ford + Harris (fordand harris.com.au). Bangle: $99.95, Country Road (countryroad.com.au). Bag: $259, Veronika Maine (veronikamaine.com.au). COS_ 1505_ 5_ 81219_ 3.0_ 9216/03/2015 2:06:05 PM
COS_1505_6_81219_3.0_
@P@ 1 Annabelle wears: Top: $190; skirt: $240, both Alice McCall (alice mccall.com). Bra: worn underneath $99.95, Calvin Klein (03 8412 9999). Shoes: $100, River Island (au.river island.com). Choker: $395, Ford + Harris (fordand harris.com.au). Bag: $345, Oroton (oroton.com). Marie wears: Stole: $129, Unreal Fur (unrealfur.com.au). Dress: $295, Shona Joy (shona joy.com.au). Shoes: $229, Mimco (mimco.com.au). Necklace: $20.95, Forever 21 (forever21.com). Bangle: $100, Naomi Murrell (naomimurrell.com). 93 COS_ 1505_ 6_ 81219_ 3.0_ 9316/03/2015 2:06:08 PM
COS_1505_7_81219_3.0_
@P@ 1 Top: $59.95, H&M (hm.com/au). Skirt: $349, Phoenix Keating (phoenix keating.com). Boots: $129.95, Lipstik (lipstik shoes.com.au). Necklace: $19.95, Forcast (forcast.com.au). Bracelet: $79, Izoa (izoa.com.au). OPPOSITE PAGE Annabelle wears:Dress: $179.95, Winona Australia (winonaaustralia.com). Shoes: $169.95, Tony Bianco (tonybianco.com.au). Necklace: $89, Izoa (izoa.com.au). Bag: $149, Mimco (mimco.com.au). Corey wears: Blazer: $499; bow tie: $99.95; shirt: $99.95, all MJ Bale (mjbale.com). Pocket square: $54.95, Ted Baker (1300 786 896). Jeans: $149.95, Lee Denim (03 9481 9999).Marie wears: Dress: $169.95, Cameo (cameothelabel.com.au). Pants: $189, Shakuhachi (shakuhachi.net). Shoes: $189.95, Wanted Shoes (wantedshoes.com.au). Neck piece: $79.95, Liberté (liberte.com.au). Bracelet: $99, Tilkah (tilkah.com.au). Ring: $189, Samantha Wills (samanthawills.com). Clutch: $295, Oroton (oroton.com). Hair and makeup by Budi Juspandi/Union Management using Becca Cosmetics. Hair and makeup assistant: Lianne Claire. Models: Marie/Jaz Daly Management; Annabelle/Priscilla’s Model Management; Corey/Chic Management. Styling assistant: Lauren Pirreca. Shot on location at The Winery Champagne Room (thewinerysurry hills.com.au). Flowers thanks to Wild Blossom (wild blossom.com.au). 94 COS_ 1505_ 7_ 81219_ 3.0_ 9416/03/2015 2:06:10 PM
co0515p099_r1_evening_glam
@P@ 1 co0515p099_ r1_ evening_ glam – 95 2015-03-16T15:20:23+11:00
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s