Emma Wood and Blair Norfolk shot by Nick Scott

co0613LOOKenglishcountry.indd
We love you for your falling leaves … but mostly your uniform of checks and tweeds DearDearAutumnAutumn STYLING BY CHARLOTTA BACKUND PHOTOGRAPHY BY NICK SCOTT co0613LOOKenglishcountry.indd 18817/04/2013 6:34:44 PM
co0613LOOKenglishcountry.indd
Autumn COSMOPOLITAN June 2013 189 Emma wears Coat: $479, Viktoria + Woods (viktoriaandwoods.com.au). Knit: $79, Don’t Ask Amanda at General Pants Co. (generalpants.com.au). Skirt: $149, Trenery (trenery.com.au). Shoes: $82.60, Asos (asos.com/au). Scarf: $120, Skin and Threads (skinandthreads.com). Watch: $115, Swatch (03 8844 3300). Blair wears Jacket: $219, Elwood (elwood.com.au). Top: $19.95, Cotton On (cottonon.com.au). Jeans: $99.95, Riders by Lee (03 9418 9911). Shoes: $62.78, Asos (asos.com/au). Snood: $29.99, Rip Curl (ripcurl.com.au). OPPOSITE PAGE Jacket: $140, Otto Mode (ottomode.com.au). Knit: $69.95, Somedays Lovin (somedayslovin.com). Skirt: $150, Kookaï (03 9804 7906). Boots: $189.95, Skin (skinhello midnight.com). Necklace: $49.95, Nicole Fendel (nicolefendel.com.au). Socks: $18.95, Levante (www.levante.com.au). co0613LOOKenglishcountry.indd 18917/04/2013 6:35:04 PM
co0613LOOKenglishcountry.indd
co0613LOOKenglishcountry.indd 19017/04/2013 6:35:28 PM
co0613LOOKenglishcountry.indd
COSMOPOLITAN June 2013 191 co0613LOOKenglishcountry.indd 19117/04/2013 6:35:50 PM
co0613LOOKenglishcountry.indd
co0613LOOKenglishcountry.indd 19217/04/2013 6:36:09 PM
co0613LOOKenglishcountry.indd
Emma wears Dress: $260, Búl (bul.com.au). Boots: $249.95, Windsor Smith (windsorsmith.com).Snood: $70, Kookaï (03 9804 7906). Anklet: (worn as bracelet) $9.95, Sportsgirl (sportsgirl.com.au). Bracelet: $110, Samantha Wills (samanthawills.com.au).Socks: $18.95, Levante (www.levante.com.au). Blair wears Jacket: $59.95, Cotton On (cottonon.com.au). Cardigan: $199, American Vintage (07 5591 7233). Top: $125, American Vintage (07 5591 7233). Pants: $89.95, Westbourne Rovers at General Pants Co. (generalpants.com.au). Boots: $179.95, Windsor Smith (windsorsmith.com). OPPOSITE PAGE Jacket: $129.99, O’Neill at The Iconic (theiconic.com.au). Vest: $69.95, Elwood (elwood.com.au). Shirt: $69.95, Zara (02 9216 7000). Shorts: $30, Boohoo (boohoo.com). Boots: $199, Trenery (trenery.com.au). Necklace: $49.95, Nicole Fendel (nicolefendel.com.au). Socks: $18, American Apparel (americanapparel.com.au). COSMOPOLITAN June 2013 193 co0613LOOKenglishcountry.indd 19317/04/2013 6:36:27 PM
co0613LOOKenglishcountry.indd
co0613LOOKenglishcountry.indd 19417/04/2013 6:36:45 PM
co0613LOOKenglishcountry.indd
COSMOPOLITAN June 2013 195 Knit: $129.95, Guess (1800 048 377). Shirt: $99.95, Neuw (neuwdenim.com). Dress: $229, Lilya (ilovelilya.com). Gumboots: $165, Hunter at The Iconic (theiconic.com.au). Hat: $49.95, Indy C (indyc.com.au). Socks: $18, American Apparel (americanapparel.com.au). OPPOSITE PAGE Emma wears Coat: $599, Watson x Watson (watson xwatson.com.au). Top: $89.95, Neuw (neuwdenim.com). Boots: $295, Senso (senso.com.au). Rings: from $199, both Thomas Sabo (thomassabo.com). Socks: $18, American Apparel (americanapparel.com.au). Blair wears Jacket: $360, Vanishing Elephant (vanishingelephant.com). Jeans: $99.95, Riders by Lee (03 9418 9911). Snood: $29.99, Rip Curl (ripcurl.com.au). Hair by Byron Turnbull/Reload Agency. Makeup by Natalia Sprem/2C Management using Youngblood Mineral Cos metics. Models: Emma/Bella Model Management; Blair/Chic Management. Styling assistant: Rachel Dowling. Thanks to Edwina from Camden Park House. co0613LOOKenglishcountry.indd 19517/04/2013 6:37:03 PM
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s