Alys Hale and Ed Mules shot by Steven Chee

co0513_r1_LOOKtuxedoP206.pdf
Pe r f e c t l y suited Styling by Charlotta Backlund Photography by Steven Chee Yes, it’s boyish – but it’s super-sexy if you add girlie textures co0513_ r1_ LOOKtuxedoP206.pdf Page 206 13/03/2013, 3:39:32 PM
co0513_r1_LOOKtuxedoP212.pdf
Blazer: $549, Lisa Ho (02 8303 7888). Crop top: $160, Bettina Liano (bettinaliano. com.au). Pants: $289, One Teaspoon (02 9907 1144). Heels: $49.95, Therapy at Shoes Online (shoesonline.com.au). Cuff: $49, Pratten (www. pratten.com.au). Opposit e page Blazer: $169.95, Toi et Moi (toietmoisydney. com). Blouse: $89.95, Sportsgirl (sportsgirl.com.au). Shorts: $160, Bec & Bridge (02 9310 4230). Rings: from $199, Spinning Jewelry (spinningjewelry.com.au). Bag: $80, Kookaï (03 9804 7906). Hair by Byron Turnbull/Reload Agency. Makeup by Rachael Brook/DLM. Models: Alys/Chic Management; Ed M/Chic Management. Styling assistant: Alanah Pickup. Thanks to Snog The Frog for bellboy costume hire (02 9690 2001). Shot on location at The Langham, Sydney (sydney.langham hotels.com.au). co0513_ r1_ LOOKtuxedoP212.pdf Page 212 13/03/2013, 3:39:32 PM
co0513_r1_LOOKtuxedoP213.pdf
cosmopolitan May 2013 213 co0513_ r1_ LOOKtuxedoP213.pdf Page 213 13/03/2013, 3:39:32 PM
co0513_r1_LOOKtuxedoP207.pdf
cosmopolitan May 2013 207 Ed wears (throughout) Jacket: $350; shirt: $139; pants: $149, all Brent Wilson (brentwilson.com.au). Shoes: $129.95, Windsor Smith (windsor smith.com.au). Bow tie: $29, Smith Street (1800 282 553). Alys wears Blouse: $199.95, Mok Theorem (moktheorem.com.au). Skirt: $299, Kirsty Irwin (kirstyirwin.com). Wedges: $99, Zara (02 9216 7000). Necklace: $19.99, Diva (diva.net.au). Clutch: $120, Kookaï (03 9804 7906). Opposit e page Jacket: $99, St Frock (stfrock.com). Shirt: $79.95, Finders Keepers (1300 471 178). Pants: $129.95, Wish (wish.com. au). Slippers: $69.99, Betts (betts.com.au). Bow tie: $29, Smith Street (1800 282 553). co0513_ r1_ LOOKtuxedoP207.pdf Page 207 13/03/2013, 3:39:32 PM
co0513_r1_LOOKtuxedoP208.pdf
Blazer: $225, Wayne Cooper (waynecooper. com.au). Shirt: $69.95, Minkpink (minkpink. com). Pants: $60, Boohoo (boohoo.com. au). Heels: $49.95, Therapy at Shoes Online (shoesonline. com.au). Opposit e page Bomber: $199.95, The Cassette Society (02 9319 7380). Shirt: $220, Shakuhachi (02 9331 3074). Jeans: $119.95, Riders by Lee (03 9481 9911). Bow tie: $29, Smith Street (1800 282 553). Belt: $14.95, Colette by Colette Hayman (colettehayman. com.au). co0513_ r1_ LOOKtuxedoP208.pdf Page 208 13/03/2013, 3:39:32 PM
co0513_r1_LOOKtuxedoP209.pdf
cosmopolitan May 2013 209 co0513_ r1_ LOOKtuxedoP209.pdf Page 209 13/03/2013, 3:39:32 PM
co0513_r1_LOOKtuxedoP210.pdf
210 cosmopolitan.com.au to subscrib e call 136 116 co0513_ r1_ LOOKtuxedoP210.pdf Page 210 13/03/2013, 3:39:32 PM
co0513_r1_LOOKtuxedoP211.pdf
Blazer: $135, Honey & Beau (02 8203 2110). Blouse: $150, Kookaï (03 9804 7906). Shorts: $64.95, She’s Electric (sheselectric.com). Heels: $79.95, Novo (novoshoes. com.au). Chain: $119; disc pendant: $279; heart pendant: $76, all Thomas Sabo (thomas sabo.com). Ring: $5.95, Colette by Colette Hayman (colettehayman.com.au). Clutch: $89.95, Witchery (witchery.com.au). Opposit e page Dress: $220, Shona Joy (shonajoy.com.au). Cuff: $24.99, Colette by Colette Hayman (colette hayman.com.au). co0513_ r1_ LOOKtuxedoP211.pdf Page 211 13/03/2013, 3:39:32 PM
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s