Laura Wells shot by Tane Coffin

COS_1507_1_85739_2.0_
@P@ 1 From cape to Crombie, here are winter’s eight hottest coat trends Styling by Charlotta Backlund Photography by Tane Coffin Coats,Wrap Coat Coat: $199, Zara (02 9376 7600). Top: $79.95, Country Road (countryroad.com.au). Pants: $139.95, Finders Keepers (finderskeepersthelabel.com.au). Shoes: $159.95, Tony Bianco (tonybianco.com). Hat: $89.95, Ace of Something (aceofsomething. com.au). Necklace: $14.95, Lovisa (lovisa.com.au). Watch: $279, Marc Jacobs (1800 818 853). COS_ 1507_ 1_ 85739_ 2.0_ 9012/05/2015 6:41:39 PM
COS_1507_2_85739_2.0_
@P@ 1 91Coats, Trench Coat Coat: $199.95, City Chic (citychic. com.au). Knit: $79.95, Shilla the Label (shillathelabel.com.au). Socks: $14.95 for pack of three, Ambra (ambra.net.au). Boots: $159.95, Kardashian Kollection (kardashianshoes.com.au). Earrings: $49.95, Liberté (liberte.com.au). Bangle: $10, River Island (au.riverisland.com). Bag: $229, Tilkah (tilkah.com.au). COS_ 1507_ 2_ 85739_ 2.0_ 9112/05/2015 6:41:44 PM
COS_1507_3_85739_2.0_
@P@ 1 Shearling Coat Coat: $149, Minkpink (minkpinkworld.com). Denim jacket: $139.95, Levi’s at The Iconic (theiconic.com.au). Skirt: $69.95, Zara (02 9376 7600). Boots: $299.95, Bardot (bardot.com.au). Bangle: $295, Mania Mania (themaniamania.com). Bum bag: $195, Tyrant Saint (tyrantsaint.co). 92 COS_ 1507_ 3_ 85739_ 2.0_ 9212/05/2015 6:41:52 PM
COS_1507_4_85739_2.0_
@P@ 1 Sleeveless Coat Faux fur coat: $399.95, Witchery (1800 033 465). Camel coat: $169.99, Forever New (forevernew.com.au). Pants: $429, Ginger & Smart (gingerandsmart.com). Shoes: $169.99, Wittner (wittner.com.au). Cuffs: $16.99, Lovisa (lovisa.com.au). COS_ 1507_ 4_ 85739_ 2.0_ 9312/05/2015 6:41:57 PM
COS_1507_5_85739_2.0_
@P@ 1 Zip Coat Coat: $399, Shakuhachi (shakuhachi.net). Top: $99.95, BC the Label (blessedarethemeek.com.au). Skirt: $249, Akin by Ginger & Smart (gingerandsmart.com). Shoes: $279, The Mode Collective (themodecollective.com). Earrings: $129, Krystle Knight Jewellery (krystleknightjewellery.com.au). Belt: $60, Harlow (harlowstore.com). Bangle: $179.95, Sarina Suriano (sarinasuriano.com). COS_ 1507_ 5_ 85739_ 2.0_ 9412/05/2015 6:42:02 PM
COS_1507_6_85739_2.0_
@P@ 1 Blanket Coat Coat: $49.99, Forever New (forevernew.com.au). Knit: $149.95, Lilya (ilovelilya.com). Skirt: $89.95, Country Road (countryroad.com.au). Hat: $49.95, Soles (soles.shoes). Rings: $14.99 for set, Lovisa (lovisa.com.au). 95 COS_ 1507_ 6_ 85739_ 2.0_ 9512/05/2015 6:42:06 PM
COS_1507_7_85739_2.0_
@P@ 1 The Cape Cape: $459, Ted Baker (1300 786 896). Dress: $40, Boohoo (boohoo.com). Tights: $12.95, Ambra (ambra.net.au). Choker: $229.95, Sarina Suriano (sarinasuriano.com). Bag: $299, Benah for Karen Walker (karenwalker.com). 96 COS_ 1507_ 7_ 85739_ 2.0_ 9612/05/2015 6:42:13 PM
COS_1507_8_85739_2.0_
@P@ 1 Hair and makeup by Joel Phillips for TRESemmé. Model: Laura Wells/BGM. Styling assistant: Avalon Gardner. Crombie Coat Coat: $449.95, Witchery (1800 033 465). Shirt: $69.95, Alice in the Eve at General Pants Co. (generalpants.com.au). Jeans: $50, Boohoo (boohoo.com). Shoes: $139.95, Nude (nude.shoes). Necklace: $190, Elvis et Moi (elvisetmoi.com). Watch: $19.95, Lovisa (lovisa.com.au). COS_ 1507_ 8_ 85739_ 2.0_ 9712/05/2015 6:42:17 PM
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s