Bree Warren shot by Chad Olsen

COS_1509_1_102537_3.0_
@P@ 1 baby Ain’t nothing sad about it – blue is adding a pop of sophistication to understated outfits Styling by Charlotta Backlund Photography by Chad Olsen blues got the COS_ 1509_ 1_ 102537_ 3.0_ 9616/07/2015 2:32:17 PM
COS_1509_2_102537_3.0_
@P@ 1 97Jacket: $249.95, Sportsgirl (sportsgirl. com.au). Knit: $99.95, Witchery (1800 033 465). Jeans: $249.95, Embody Denim (embody denim.com.au). Shoes: $79.95, Lipstik Shoes (lipstikshoes.com.au). Earrings: model’s own. Necklace: $239, By Charlotte (bycharlotte.com.au). Rings: from $90, Anitra Metzler (anitrametzler.com). OPPOSITE PAGE: Jumpsuit: $139, Zara (02 9376 7600). Bodysuit: worn underneath $29.95, H&M (hm.com/au). Earrings: model’s own. Choker: $149, Sarina Suriano (sarinasuriano.com). Necklace: $139; rings: from $79, all Samantha Wills (samanthawills.com). COS_ 1509_ 2_ 102537_ 3.0_ 9716/07/2015 2:32:27 PM
COS_1509_3_102537_3.0_
@P@ 1 98 Coat: $599, Georgia Alice (georgiaalice.com). Bodysuit: $36, Boohoo (boohoo.com). Shoes: $169.95, Wittner (wittner.com.au). Earrings: $139.95, Sarina Suriano (sarinasuriano.com). Necklace: $79.95, Mimco (mimco.com.au). COS_ 1509_ 3_ 102537_ 3.0_ 9816/07/2015 2:32:37 PM
COS_1509_5_102537_3.0_
@P@ 1 LEFT: Vest: $179.95, French Connection (frenchconnection.com.au). Top: $99, Lilya (ilovelilya.com). Pants: $79.95, Zara (02 9376 7600). Shoes: $169.95, Windsor Smith (windsorsmith.com.au). Earrings: $385, Susan Driver (susandriver.com.au). RIGHT: Jacket: $449, Manning Cartell (manningcartell.com.au). Top: $149.95, BC the Label (blessedarethemeek.com.au). Dress: worn underneath $99.99, Oskar the Label (oskarthelabel.com). Earrings: $99.95, Mimco (mimco.com.au). Rings: from $310, Susan Driver (susandriver.com.au). COS_ 1509_ 5_ 102537_ 3.0_ 10016/07/2015 2:32:53 PM
COS_1509_6_102537_3.0_
@P@ 1 101Jumper: $99.95, Lee Denim (03 9481 9999).Skirt: $149.95, Kaliver (kaliver.com). Shoes: $269, The Mode Collective (themodecollective.com.au). Earrings: model’s own. Hair and makeup: Budi Juspandi/Union Management. Model: Bree/Bella Model Management. Stylist assistant: Ebony Vukelic. COS_ 1509_ 6_ 102537_ 3.0_ 10116/07/2015 2:32:58 PM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s