Kendal Schuler and Aaron shot by Nick Scott

cs1213p000_cov_r1_338_0001_20131014_112321

cs1013FASHfarmP168_r4
GOLDEN COUPLE The A little rustic, a lot romantic… we escape to the country for some old-fashioned courtship STYLING BY CHARLOTTA BACKLUND PHOTOGRAPHY BY NICK SCOTT picture credit to go here please 168 cosmopolitanBRiDE.com.au cs1013FASHfarmP168_ r4 – 168 2013-09-25T14:48:07+10:00
cs1013FASHfarmP169_r4
picture credit to go here please cosmopolitanBRIDE.com.au 169 KENDAL WEARS Dress $3589, and headband $275, both Karen Willis Holmes (karenwillis holmes.com). Gumboots $165, Hunter from The Iconic (theiconic.com.au). Ring $2899, Michael Hill (michaelhill.com). cs1013FASHfarmP169_ r4 – 168 2013-09-25T14:48:07+10:00
cs1013FASHfarmP170_r3
170 cosmopolitanBRIDE.com.au cs1013FASHfarmP170_ r3 – 168 2013-09-24T13:10:34+10:00
cs1013FASHfarmP171_r3
cosmopolitanBRIDE.com.au 171 KENDAL WEARS Dress $3035, Roz La Kelin Diamond Collection (rozlakelin.com). Earrings $199, Georgini (georgini.com.au). AARON WEARS Jacket $499 (part of suit), Daniel Hetcher from Expedition Apparel (expeditionapparel.com). Shirt $74.95, Zenetti (zenetti.com.au). Pants $119, Zara (02 9216 7000). Tie $59, Marcs (marcs.com.au). Belt $79, Saba (saba.com). Opposite page KENDAL WEARS Dress $1539, Ae’lkemi (aelkemi.com). Earrings $99, Peter Lang (peterlang.com.au). Ring $9650, Jan Logan (janlogan.com).Bouquet Wedding Flowers Express (weddingflowers express.com.au). cs1013FASHfarmP171_ r3 – 168 2013-09-24T13:10:34+10:00
cs1013FASHfarmP172_r3
172 cosmopolitanBRiDE.com.au KENDAL WEARS Dress $6490, Reem Acra from Anna DaFonte (anna dafonte.com). Headband Stylist’s own. Earrings $329, Ice Online (iceonline.com.au). Bracelet $14.99, Lovisa (lovisa.com.au).Ring $9650, Jan Logan (janlogan.com). AARON WEARS Jacket $699, shirt $129.95, and belt $84.95, all Ted Baker (1300 786 896). Pants $119, and bow tie $29.95, both Zara (02 9216 7000). Shoes $99.95, Stylemology (stylemology.com.au). OppOSITE pAGE KENDAL WEARS Dress $2040, Halo (halobridal.com.au). Veil $325,Missy Jacobs (missyjacobs.com.au). Earrings $200, Swarovski (swarovski.com). AARON WEARS Jacket $89.95, and pants $199, both Zara (02 9216 7000). Shirt $129.95, Ted Baker (1300 786 896). Shoes $99.95, Stylemology (stylemology.com.au).Bow tie $69.95, Déclic (declic.com.au).Bouquet Wedding Flowers Express (weddingflowers express.com.au). cs1013FASHfarmP172_ r3 – 168 2013-09-24T13:10:34+10:00
cs1013FASHfarmP173_r3
cosmopolitanBRIDE.com.au 173 cs1013FASHfarmP173_ r3 – 168 2013-09-24T13:10:34+10:00
cs1013FASHfarmP174_r3
174 cosmopolitanBRIDE.com.au KENDAL WEARS Dress $1995, Only You by Jean Fox (onlyyouby jeanfox.com). Earrings $99, Peter Lang (peterlang.com.au). AARON WEARS Shirt $109.95, and bow tie $49.95, both Zenetti (zenetti.com.au). Pants $499 (part of suit), Daniel Hetcher from Expedition Apparel (expedition apparel.com). Shoes $189, Marcs (marcs.com.au). Bouquet Wedding Flowers Express (weddingflowers express.com.au). Opposite page KENDAL WEARS Dress $1099, Carla Zampatti (carlazampatti.com.au). Headband $225, Missy Jacobs (missyjacobs. com.au). Necklace $129, and Ring $2899, both Michael Hill (michael hill.com).AARON WEARS Jacket $379 and pants $189, both Saba (saba.com). Shirt $109.95, Zenetti (zenetti.com.au).Shoes $99.95, Stylemology (stylemology.com.au). Tie $59, Marcs (marcs.com.au). Hair and Makeup by Budi Juspandi at 2C.Models: Kendal at Chadwick and Aaron at London Management.Stylist’s assistant: Rachel Dowling. Shot on location with thanks to Tocal Homestead, Paterson, NSW. Visit tocal.com or call 1800 025520 to find out more. cs1013FASHfarmP174_ r3 – 168 2013-09-24T13:10:34+10:00
cs1013FASHfarmP175_r3
cosmopolitanBRIDE.com.au 175 cs1013FASHfarmP175_ r3 – 168 2013-09-24T13:10:34+10:00

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s