Miriam Adler shot by Kane Skennar

COS_1409_1_6721_5.0_
@P@ 1 magic Don’t wait for a fairy godmother – take charge of your own destiny with fun and fl irty new-season shapes in bold colours. Prince Charming not required STYLING BY CHARLOTTA BACKLUND PHOTOGRAPHY BY KANE SKENNAR It’s a k ind of 118 COS_ 1409_ 1_ 6721_ 5.0_ 11816/07/2014 9:38:21 PM
COS_1409_2_6721_5.0_
@P@ 1 119Top: $29.98, Missguided (missguidedau.com).Shorts: $99, Pink Stitch at Eclectic Edition (eclectic edition.com.au). Shoes: $108, River Island (au.river island.com). Socks: worn throughout $6.95, Jonathan Aston (1800 634 876). Bag: $189, House of Cards (houseofcardsthelabel.com).Sunglasses: $240, Tory Burch at Sunglass Hut (sunglass hut.com.au). Bangle: $120, Alexandra Blak at Bini Gallery (03 9486 0145). COS_ 1409_ 2_ 6721_ 5.0_ 11916/07/2014 9:38:23 PM
COS_1409_3_6721_5.0_
@P@ 1 120 Top: worn underneath $180, Shona Joy (shonajoy.com.au). Dress: $199.95, Cameo (cameothelabel.com.au). Shoes: $90, Converse (converse.com.au). Belt: $39, Stolen Girlfriends Club (stolengirlfriends club.com). OPPOSITE PAGE:Top: $109, August Street at Eclectic Edition (eclectic edition.com.au). Shorts: $199, Coop by Trelise Cooper (trelisecooper.com). Cu : $169, Disney Couture (disneycouture.com.au). COS_ 1409_ 3_ 6721_ 5.0_ 12016/07/2014 9:38:26 PM
COS_1409_4_6721_5.0_
@P@ 1 121COS_ 1409_ 4_ 6721_ 5.0_ 12116/07/2014 9:38:28 PM
COS_1409_5_6721_5.0_
@P@ 1 122 COS_ 1409_ 5_ 6721_ 5.0_ 12216/07/2014 9:38:30 PM
COS_1409_6_6721_5.0_
@P@ 1 123Dress: $166.99, Cameo at Glue Store (gluestore.com.au). Shoes: $90, Converse (converse.com.au). Bag: $599, Mimco (mimco.com.au). Bangles: $9.95, Colette by Colette Hayman (colette hayman.com.au). Scarf: worn as headband $160, Hayley Elsaesser (hayley elsaesser.com). OPPOSITE PAGE:Jacket: $109, Purple Ginger (purpleginger.com.au).Dress: worn as top $39.98, Missguided (missguidedau.com). Skirt: $65, Hello Parry (helloparry.com). Heels: $108, River Island (au.river island.com). Rings: $49 each, Mettle/Fair Trade (mettleonline.com). COS_ 1409_ 6_ 6721_ 5.0_ 12316/07/2014 9:38:32 PM
COS_1409_7_6721_5.0_
@P@ 1 124 COS_ 1409_ 7_ 6721_ 5.0_ 12416/07/2014 9:38:34 PM
COS_1409_8_6721_5.0_
@P@ 1 125Shirt: $79.95, Mossman Clothing (mossmanclothing. com.au). Top: $39.95, H&M (hm.com/au). Skirt: $899, Manning Cartell (manning cartell.com). Shoes: $90, Converse (converse.com.au). Necklace: $129, Disney Couture (disneycouture.com.au). OPPOSITE PAGE: Top: $159, C&M (camilla andmarc.com). Skirt: $89.95, Staple the Label (staplethelabel.com). Jacket: worn around waist $259, Suboo (suboo.com. au). Shoes: $90, Converse (converse.com.au). Bracelet: $85, Dinosaur Designs (dinosaurdesigns.com.au). Hair by Luke Chamberlain/ The Wall Group using Bumble and Bumble. Makeup by Erin Mo ett/The Rex Agency using Chanel and China Glaze. Model: Miriam/Two Management. A big thank you to Disneyland Resort – The Happiest Place on Earth (disneyland. disney.go.com). COS_ 1409_ 8_ 6721_ 5.0_ 12516/07/2014 9:38:36 PM
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s