Sophie Strobele shot by Marnie White

co0414LOOKpinkP146
@P@ 1 Blush it out STYLING BY CHARLOTTA BACKLUND PHOTOGRAPHY BY MARNIE WHITE Soften minimalist monochrome with flushes of palest pink co0414LOOKpinkP146 – 146 2014-02-12T10:05:54+11:00
co0414LOOKpinkP147_r1
@P@ 1 147 it out Jumper: $79.95, Evil Twin (eviltwinthelabel.com). Knit: around waist $169, Lilya (ilovelilya.com). Skirt: $199, Ginger & Smart (gingerandsmart.com). Shoes: $179.95, Wittner (wittner.com.au). Bangle: $69.95, Mimco (mimco.com.au). Rings: worn throughout from $89.95, Sally Skoufis (sallyskoufis.com). OPPOSITE PAGE Dress: $280, Shakuhachi (shakuhachi.net). Shoulder bag: $295, Zimmermann (zimmermannwear.com.au). co0414LOOKpinkP147_ r1 – 147 2014-02-12T17:23:08+11:00
co0414LOOKpinkP148_r1
@P@ 1 148 Coat: $549, Wayne Cooper (waynecooper.com.au). Crop: $329, Manning Cartell (manning cartell.com.au). Shorts: $295, Eska Alikai (eskaalikai.com.au). Boots: $199.95, Nine West (nine west.com.au). Cuffs: $35 each, Wanderlust + Co (wanderlustand co.com). Rings: worn throughout from $89.95, Sally Skoufis (sally skoufis.com). Clutch: $159, Lilya (ilovelilya.com). OPPOSITE PAGE Jacket: $100, River Island (au.riverisland.com). Crop: $59.95, Neon Hart at General Pants Co. (generalpants.com.au). Skirt: $89.95, Zara (02 9216 7000). Boots: $199.95, Wittner (wittner.com.au). Belt: worn as necklace $120, Zimmermann (zimmer mannwear.com.au). co0414LOOKpinkP148_ r1 – 147 2014-02-12T17:23:08+11:00
co0414LOOKpinkP149
@P@ 1 co0414LOOKpinkP149 – 146 2014-02-12T10:05:54+11:00
co0414LOOKpinkP150
@P@ 1 co0414LOOKpinkP150 – 146 2014-02-12T10:05:54+11:00
co0414LOOKpinkP151
@P@ 1 151 Vest: $199.99, Mok Theorem (moktheorem.com). Cami: worn underneath $49.95, Jorge (03 5222 8881). Pants: $299, One Teaspoon (onetea spoon.com.au). Cuff: $260, Luv Aj at The Dark Horse (the darkhorse.com.au). Clutch: $34, Next (nextdirect.com). OPPOSITE PAGE Top: $159.95, Cameo (cameo thelabel.com.au). Turtleneck: worn underneath $19.90, Uniqlo (uniqlo.com). Skirt: $79.95, Zara (02 9216 7000). Boots: $349.95, Tony Bianco (tonybianco.com.au). co0414LOOKpinkP151 – 146 2014-02-12T10:05:54+11:00
co0414LOOKpinkP152_r1
@P@ 1 152 co0414LOOKpinkP152_ r1 – 147 2014-02-12T17:23:08+11:00
co0414p153_pink
@P@ 1 Knit: $269, Morrison (morrisonshop.com). Top: worn underneath $95, Eska Alikai (eskaalikai.com.au). Pants: $269, Wayne Cooper (waynecooper.com.au). Heels: $159.95, Skin (skin shoes.co). Choker: $150, Sarah & Sebastian (sarah andsebastian.com). Clutch: $139, Zara (02 9216 7000). OPPOSITE PAGE Coat: $219.95, Cameo (cameothelabel.com.au). Top: $69.95, Zara (02 9216 7000). Skirt: $220, Shona Joy (shonajoy.com. au). Choker: $150, Sarah & Sebastian (sarahand sebastian.com). Model: Sophie Strobele/Chic Management. Hair: Byron Turnbull/Reload Agency. Makeup: Chris Coonrod/The Names Agency. Styling assistant: Lauren Pirreca. Thanks to Edwards and Co (edwardsandco.com.au). Flowers by Mr. Cook (mrcook.com.au). co0414p153_ pink – 153 2014-02-13T09:46:10+11:00
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s