Iris Bakker shot by Steven Chee

co0114p124_r1_londo
@P@ 1 STYLING BY CHARLOTTA BACKLUND Sport meets sweet for the coolest kids on the street City limits co0114p124_ r1_ londo – 124 2013-11-12T16:57:00+11:00
co0114p125_r1_londo
@P@ 1 125 Vest: $149, Stylestalker (style stalker.com). Tee: $29.99, Glassons (glassons.com.au). Dress: worn underneath $69.95, Minkpink (minkpink.com). Loafers: $139.95, Wittner (wittner.com.au). Bag: $35, Bag Ladies (bagladies.com.au). Worn throughout Bangle: $9.95, Colette by Colette Hayman (colettehayman.com.au). Bracelet: $39.95; chain ring: $22.95, both 8 Other Reasons (8otherreasons.com.au). Coiled ring: $9.99, thin rings: $6.99 for set of three, all Diva (diva.net.au). Triple ring: $30, Kookaï (kookai.com.au). OPPOSITE PAGE Bomber jacket: $240, Shakuhachi (shakuhachi.net). Tank: $89, Minty Meets Munt (mintymeetsmunt.com). Shorts: $149.95, Wish (02 9281 5282). limitsts limitst co0114p125_ r1_ londo – 125 2013-11-12T16:57:43+11:00
co0114p128_r1_londo
128 Top: $49.99, Von Zipper at Surf Dive ’n’ Ski (02 9939 0800). Skirt: $49.95, Sunny Girl (sunnygirl.com.au). Shirt: around waist $29.99, Cocolàtte (cocolatte.com.au). Sunglasses: $59.95, Local Supply (localsupply.com). OPPOSITE PAGE Vest: $149.90, Wrangler (wrangler.com.au). Dress: $69.95, All About Eve (allabouteveclothing.com). Sunglasses: $289.95, Ray-Ban (1300 655 612). co0114p128_ r1_ londo – 128 2013-11-12T16:59:42+11:00
co0114p126_r1_londo
@P@ 1 126 co0114p126_ r1_ londo – 126 2013-11-12T16:58:27+11:00
co0114p127_r1_londo
@P@ 1 City limits Overalls: $89.95; tee: $35.95, both Zara (02 9216 7000). Shoes: $139.95, Wittner (wittner.com.au). Sunglasses: $69.95, Le Specs (lespecs.com.au). Bag: $35, Bag Ladies (bagladies.com.au). OPPOSITE PAGE Jacket: $129.95, All About Eve (allabouteveclothing.com). Top: $34.90; skirt: $39.90, both I.D.S (idsfashion.com.au). Hat: $69, C&M Camilla and Marc (camillaandmarc.com). 127co0114p127_ r1_ londo – 127 2013-11-12T16:59:06+11:00
co0114p129_r1_londo
129 co0114p129_ r1_ londo – 129 2013-11-12T17:00:25+11:00
co0114p130_r1_londo
130 Hair and makeup by Budi Juspandi/2c Management Model: Iris/Milk Management co0114p130_ r1_ londo – 130 2013-11-12T17:01:07+11:00
co0114p131_r1_londo
131 Top: $199, Manning Cartell (manningcartell.com.au). Skirt: $49.99, Glassons (glassons.com.au). Top: around waist $199.99, Thurley (thurley.com.au). Shoes: $280, Shakuhachi (shakuhachi.net). Cap: $29.95, Agent Ninetynine at General Pants Co. (generalpants.com.au). Bag: $35, Bag Ladies (bagladies.com.au). OPPOSITE PAGE Jacket: $99.95, Ricki-Lee Army by Cotton On Body (cottononbody.com.au). Tee: $59.95, Mad Love (madlove.com.au). Shorts: $99, One Teaspoon (oneteaspoon.com.au). co0114p131_ r1_ londo – 131 2013-11-12T17:02:01+11:00
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s