Chloe Lecareux shot by Nick Scott

co0614LOOKintothewildP128_r3
@P@ 1 Coat: $329.95, Maison Scotch (scotch-soda.com.au). Crop top: $139, H&M (hm.com.au). Shorts: $129.95, Talulah (talulah.com.au). Heels: $149.95, Siren (sirenshoes.com.au). Hat: $39.95, Agent Ninetynine at General Pants Co. (generalpants.com.au). Thin beaded necklace: $65, Danielle Shukur (0424 486 387). Other necklaces: from $45, Odisya (odisya.com). Bag: $275, Vilaasi (vilaasi.com). Rings: worn throughout $25 each, Danielle Shukur (0424 486 387). co0614LOOKintothewildP128_ r3 – 128 2014-04-17T10:36:00+10:00
co0614LOOKintothewildP129_r3
@P@ 1 Answer this season’s tribal call with hypnotic prints and earthy tones STYLING BY CHARLOTTA BACKLUND PHOTOGRAPHY BY NICK SCOTT co0614LOOKintothewildP129_ r3 – 128 2014-04-17T10:36:00+10:00
co0614LOOKintothewildP130_r3
@P@ 1 130 co0614LOOKintothewildP130_ r3 – 128 2014-04-17T10:36:00+10:00
co0614LOOKintothewildP131_r3
@P@ 1 Vest: $495, Tristan Melle (tristanmelle.com). Blouse: $359, Hunky Dory (07 5591 7233). Skirt: $159.95, Masion Scotch (scotch-soda.com.au). Boots: $219.95, Tony Bianco (tonybianco.com.au). Necklaces: $79 each, Danielle Shukur (0424 486 387). OPPOSITE PAGE Jacket: $99.99, Billabong (au.billabong.com). Top: $605, Joie (07 5591 7233). Coat: around waist $169.95, Wish (wish.com.au). Pants: $59.95, H&M (hm.com). Sunglasses: $98, Oscar Wylee (oscarwylee.com.au). Curtain tie: worn as necklace $9.99, Spotlight (1300 305 405). Bracelets: from $27, Odisya (odisya.com). co0614LOOKintothewildP131_ r3 – 128 2014-04-17T10:36:00+10:00
co0614LOOKintothewildP132_r3
@P@ 1 Poncho: $119.95, Staple the Label (staplethelabel.com.au). Top: $289, Suboo (suboo.com.au). Shorts: $89, Pink Stitch at Eclectic Edition (eclecticedition.com.au). Heels: $265, Senso (senso.com.au). Hat: $60, Kookaï (03 9804 7906). Necklaces: from $105, Marimekko (marimekko.com). Bag: $79.95, H&M (hm.com). OPPOSITE PAGE Jumper: $50, River Island (au.riverisland.com). Dress: worn underneath $139.95, Wish (wish.com.au). Scarf: around head $99.95, Mimco (mimco.com.au). Necklace: $220, Vanessa San Diego (vanessasandiego.com.au). Fringed harness: $43, Pretty Little Thing (pretty littlething.com). Clutch: $175, Vilaasi (vilaasi.com). co0614LOOKintothewildP132_ r3 – 128 2014-04-17T10:36:00+10:00
co0614LOOKintothewildP133_r3
@P@ 1 133 co0614LOOKintothewildP133_ r3 – 128 2014-04-17T10:36:00+10:00
co0614LOOKintothewildP134_r3
@P@ 1 134 co0614LOOKintothewildP134_ r3 – 128 2014-04-17T10:36:00+10:00
co0614LOOKintothewildP135_r3
@P@ 1 Vest: $429.95, Maison Scotch (scotch-soda.com.au). Dress: $490, YB J’aime (yeojinbae.com). Turtleneck: $145, American Vintage (07 5591 7233). Heels: $90, River Island (au.riverisland.com). Cuff: $16.95, Lovisa (lovisa.com.au). Bracelets: from $110, Biko at Blackrag (blackrag.com.au). OPPOSITE PAGE Jacket: $339.95, Maison Scotch (scotch-soda.com.au). Dress: $260, Shona Joy (shonajoy.com.au). Earrings: $170, Elke (elkekramer.com). Necklace: $24.95, Lovisa (lovisa.com.au). Hair and makeup by Katrina Raftery/DLM using MAC and Moroccanoil. Model: Chloe/Priscilla’s Model Management.The Cosmo team stayed at The Rees Hotel (therees.co.nz). With thanks to Heli Tours (helitours.co.nz) and Destination Queenstown (queenstownnz.co.nz). Cosmo flew to Queenstown direct with Air New Zealand. Visit airnewzealand.com.au for more info. co0614LOOKintothewildP135_ r3 – 128 2014-04-17T10:36:00+10:00
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s