Jennifer Gilmore shot by Richard Freeman

co1013LOOKneutralterritoryP174_r1
TERRITORY Dress: $239.95, Ruby Sees All (ruby seesall.com). Sandals: $89.95, Sol Sana (soellis.com). Cuffs: $20 for set, River Island (au.riverisland.com) Model’s own nose ring and ear studs worn throughout. OppOSItE pAgE Cape: $144.95, Elliatt (elliatt.com). Top: $229, Manning Cartell (manningcartell.portableshops.com). Shorts: $65, Hello parry (helloparry.com). Cuff: $35.95, 8 Other Reasons (8other reasons.com). Bag: $40, Country Road (countryroad.com.au). STYLING BY CHARLOTTA BACKLUND PHOTOGRAPHY BY RICHARD FREEMAN Go for clean lines and architectural structure as fashion shifts into neutral Neutral co1013LOOKneutralterritoryP174_ r1 – 174 2013-08-14T16:17:30+10:00
co1013LOOKneutralterritoryP179_r1
179 co1013LOOKneutralterritoryP179_ r1 – 174 2013-08-14T16:17:30+10:00
co1013LOOKneutralterritoryP175_r1
175 co1013LOOKneutralterritoryP175_ r1 – 174 2013-08-14T16:17:30+10:00
co1013LOOKneutralterritoryP181_r1
Blazer: $169, Minty Meets Munt (minty meetsmunt.com). Top: $35, River Island (au.riverisland.com). Skirt: $129.95, Cameo (02 9319 4599). Sandals: $74.95, Sol Sana (soellis.com). Bangle: $150 for two, Mettle/Fair trade (mettleonline.com). OppOSItE pAgE Top: $329, Alice McCall (alicemccall.com). Skirt: $139.95, Ruby Sees All (rubyseesall.com). Necklace: $450, Sarah & Sebastian (sarahand sebastian.com). Makeup by Jasmin Lo/2C Management using MAC. Hair by Chris Coonrod/The Names Agency using O&M Original & Mineral. Skin by St. Tropez Tan. Model: Jennifer/Chic Management. Styling assistant: Rachel Dowling co1013LOOKneutralterritoryP181_ r1 – 174 2013-08-14T16:17:30+10:00
co1013LOOKneutralterritoryP180_r1
180 co1013LOOKneutralterritoryP180_ r1 – 174 2013-08-14T16:17:30+10:00
co1013LOOKneutralterritoryP177_r1
Dress: $240, talulah (talulah.com.au). Heels: $199.95, Zoe Wittner Design (wittner.com.au). Cuffs: $20 each, River Island (au.riverisland.com). Bag: $199.95, tony Bianco (tonybianco.com). OppOSItE pAgE Jacket: $229, Maurie and Eve (maurieandeve.com). Bustier: $245, Kate Sylvester (katesylvester.com). Skirt: $49, Next (nextdirect.com). Ring: $9.80, Asos (asos.com/au). co1013LOOKneutralterritoryP177_ r1 – 174 2013-08-14T16:17:30+10:00
co1013LOOKneutralterritoryP178_r1
Top: $229, Alice McCall (alicemccall.com). Skirt: $249, Suboo (suboo.com. au). Sandals: $190, Vanishing Elephant (vanishingelephant.com). Cap: $89, UNIF.M (uniform-studios.com) Bangles: $130 each, Manning Cartell (manning cartell.portableshops.com). Bag: $43.95, Missguided (miss guidedau.com). Opposi te page Dress: $129, This is Genevieve (thisis genevieve.com). Necklace: $60, Kookaï (03 9804 7906). Ring: $9.95, Diva (diva.net.au). co1013LOOKneutralterritoryP178_ r1 – 174 2013-08-14T16:17:30+10:00
co1013LOOKneutralterritoryP176_r1
176 co1013LOOKneutralterritoryP176_ r1 – 174 2013-08-14T16:17:30+10:00
co1013LOOKneutralterritoryP181_r1
Blazer: $169, Minty Meets Munt (minty meetsmunt.com). Top: $35, River Island (au.riverisland.com). Skirt: $129.95, Cameo (02 9319 4599). Sandals: $74.95, Sol Sana (soellis.com). Bangle: $150 for two, Mettle/Fair trade (mettleonline.com). OppOSItE pAgE Top: $329, Alice McCall (alicemccall.com). Skirt: $139.95, Ruby Sees All (rubyseesall.com). Necklace: $450, Sarah & Sebastian (sarahand sebastian.com). Makeup by Jasmin Lo/2C Management using MAC. Hair by Chris Coonrod/The Names Agency using O&M Original & Mineral. Skin by St. Tropez Tan. Model: Jennifer/Chic Management. Styling assistant: Rachel Dowling co1013LOOKneutralterritoryP181_ r1 – 174 2013-08-14T16:17:30+10:00
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s